pucker up

-Talking 'bout my guy 2003-01-01 2:20 p.m.

I want a guy who will love me like I love him. I want him to buy me video games and not jewelery. I want to stay home with a beer, nachos, and Mtv. I don't want to go out to somewhere nice while you sit painfully while watching me pick at a salad. I want to bake them brownies while he puts together my nightstand and entertainment unit. I want him to go get the brownies and not be mad when I fix what's wrong with the nightstand and entertainment unit. I want him to appreciate my neat fridge that's stocked with Bud. I want him to love all of my lotions and body sprays. He may not understand why I like pears, almonds, berries, etc... You go out with your friends and I go out with mine. All I ask is that you leave your cell on and answer if I call and tell me for real where you are. I don't really care but maybe I want to meet up or something. I want a guy who will dance, I don't care if you can't, all I want is for you to do in anyways. Finally, kareoke, learn, love it, live it.


<< now >>

0 comments so far
current
archive
mail
Guestbook
profile
notes
random
private
Changing LINKS
Gimme Clix!
Links
Reviews
Shop Reco.
inspired by
host

hosted by DiaryLand.com LINKS-PAL - link exchange, links swap, link popularity, reciprocal link trade!