pucker up

My Funny Valentine 2003-01-06 6:14 p.m.

I have to get up soooo early for work tomorrow. Well at least my work week is almost done. I made a friend here at work and we are going on a man hunt on Thursday. The clubs down here are great. Just don't get to far into the center of the dance floor. It's a fucking meat market, I mean it's a jungle out there. You might not make it back. Well also talking about clubs, the first week I was here I met a guy at Tabu. I gave him my #, called me the same night, I never called back, so now he like calls me every two weeks. I haven't answered the last two times. Well hey he called didn't he. I seem to have incredible macking powers down here. I decided that this thursday is my "Find a boy before Valentine's Day" night out. I paid rent, and get an extra paycheck this month. New outfit, for new boy. Maybe I'll have a boyfriend before this year is over. At least before I fly back to New Jersey. Who knows if that'll be this year.

Alright, weird occurences all around. I constantly thin I see people from back home. It almost makes me sad until I realize that can't be. Well luck has it, my asshole brother's cunt girlfriend's doppelganger works with me. I mean this girl Shana looks like that bitch hardcore. I am not a stupid person. I am not crazy. I know that she isn't her. I mean we've all run into people who reminds us of someone sooo much. We know that they aren't them. I actually get confuse, it's because I have so much anger in me that isn't resolved. But it's like I talk to her, and silently I want to think why am I being nice to this spoiled brat, well because it isn't Amanda but a really nice person you work with. I get annoyed with her secretly, but it's not Amanda. This is all suprisingly funny.

Speaking of funny, I think I am in love with one half of the Jackass cast. I don't know why, but I want to be a female Jackass. And do a few of the guys. *wink wink* I went on a binge last August just trying to get on reality tv shows. Sending in tapes and filling out applications. I want to try this again. I also want to start trying to film my own.

One last sparatic thought, I haven't thrown up once while in Florida. Hmmmm.


<< now >>

0 comments so far
current
archive
mail
Guestbook
profile
notes
random
private
Changing LINKS
Gimme Clix!
Links
Reviews
Shop Reco.
inspired by
host

hosted by DiaryLand.com LINKS-PAL - link exchange, links swap, link popularity, reciprocal link trade!