pucker up

Poison 2003-01-06 7:23 p.m.

I know it's two entry back to back but I won't be able to write tomorrow and it's a memory that I had. Okay I lost my virginity at a young age. I know I know I had just turned fourteen. So now at the end of my Freshman year, that summer, me and John decided to do something. I mean we were at our Local football field. It's located on a big hill. There's a cluster of trees there. I don't know why but we decided to have sex in the cluster where noone could see us. I would never again but glad I did. Anyway, I don't know how we manage, but I thin we were up against a tree. It was hot and sweaty and well it was fun. I think a day or two later, my elbows start breaking out with poison ivy. Yeah that's what I get for being naughty. If that isn't bad enough, two years later, the same scenerio and this time it was sooo much worse. It was all over my back, my ass, my thies. Okay and this is summer. I couldn't wear shorts or anything. He got it too and it turned out he was still with his bitch girlfriend. She worked in the restauraunt part of the pizzeria he delivered for, the same place that was on the corner of my house. I go in and sit down, he say hi, then his cousin screams out how I have poison ivy "too". I had a bit on my shoulders. (I know we were all over the place) He got caught out by poison ivy. How funny is that.

P.S. I am an asshole for getting twice and the same way.


<< now >>

0 comments so far
current
archive
mail
Guestbook
profile
notes
random
private
Changing LINKS
Gimme Clix!
Links
Reviews
Shop Reco.
inspired by
host

hosted by DiaryLand.com LINKS-PAL - link exchange, links swap, link popularity, reciprocal link trade!