pucker up

- 2003-01-12 5:26 p.m.

So please let me be helped. i just checked my mail and I owe like 7,000 dollars to two seperate hospitals. I am so sick of the fact that some fucker driving drunk has me fucked for life. I have been sawed the fuck open 3 different fucking times. I am only twenty two years old. I mean it's not my fault,so now my credit is fucked even more and they still are billing me. They are talking about collections. Fucking shit I just move away from anyone and am all by myself. I don't have anyone who can help me. How am I suppose to pay all that.

then to fucking boot, the state of new jersey is still charging me a surcharge. I don't even live there anymore and because of all that bullshit I can't even get my license down here. i am alone and stranded and thousands of dollars in debt. What am I going to do. Why does this shit happen to me. I can't pay all of that, I really can't. I don't even have furniture yet and now I have to think of how I will pay thousands. I mean the fucking shitty surcharge was 250 but jumped up to 453 now. that is not fair. All over an unpaid parking tickets. I don't know what I am going to do.

someone fucking help me my word I am so fucking screwed, I am like having a panic attack.


<< now >>

0 comments so far
current
archive
mail
Guestbook
profile
notes
random
private
Changing LINKS
Gimme Clix!
Links
Reviews
Shop Reco.
inspired by
host

hosted by DiaryLand.com LINKS-PAL - link exchange, links swap, link popularity, reciprocal link trade!