pucker up

Leave me a note and Sign my Guestbook 2003-01-12 12:43 p.m.

You know it amazes me how many option I have through Diaryland. I didn't know anything about the banners, and about my stat checker. I just learned how to do this stuff and now people actually read. I am such a twit, well a happy twit at least. I am actually gettiing listed as some people's favorite diary. Awww, I feel so loved. And some people are signing my guest book too. This all has inspired me to make everyone another survey that everyone loves so much. So this will be how I spend today at work.

So like a week has past and there is still no sign of Henry, the Madagascar Hissing Cockaroach. I know he's off plotting somewhere. Oh good news my uncle is coming down by the end of the month and I think he's going to bring Pockets. my oh so amazing ferret. I love love love her. She is so fucking great, she's like my child. I taught her a bunch of tricks too. My friends get a kick out of, "operation." I pick her up and put her on her back, run my hands over her to like flatten out and scream ,"operation" and she lays still. I don't know the whole roll over play dead thing is sooo old. i want her to be cool.

How sad was that last paragraph. My friends make fun of me because they think that I like surgery too much. So not true, I mean I have had enough operations to last me a while, but it doesn't mean that I like them. I just have bad luck. Well everyone i am sorry I wasn't to amusing today, the only news I have is that I bought a kitchen table and chairs. I will try to write some more funny stuff. i don't know give me your feedback sign my guest book and leave some notes. Ask me some questions, everything.


<< now >>

0 comments so far
current
archive
mail
Guestbook
profile
notes
random
private
Changing LINKS
Gimme Clix!
Links
Reviews
Shop Reco.
inspired by
host

hosted by DiaryLand.com LINKS-PAL - link exchange, links swap, link popularity, reciprocal link trade!