pucker up

shout outs 2003-01-21 7:14 p.m.

It has been one hectic day today. Out of nowhere my bosses like gave me 10 new responsibilities. the one lady was all about how, "didn't know she was a manager." No I am just a lead. That's it. Why would I be made manager, I am just the person to deal with everyone since there is no manager here Tues and Weds. I just don't want this lady to start talking smack about me thinking I am a manager. I'm the only marketing person there, and pretty much everyone in operations know what they're doing. I just overlook them to make sure they're not making any mistakes because I caught on quicker and know a bit more. Sheeesh, I still have my own work to do. Anyway though I love the staff. it's great to be in a department where i like everyone instead of one person. That evil bitch. With the big forhead.

HEAD is so mean to this lady kris I work with. Like I said that ho is a bully. Kris is kind of a dork so you know she'll take it. I made Kris say something to the boss today. I helped her and told him that HEAD has a terrible attitude. He pull me of and said that he would have it taken care of by tomorrow. This was all about the work I have to split up between the night people. HEAD was leaving in fucking 20 minutes. he said that she can't undermine my authority like that and he will have it taken care of by tomorrow for me. ha hahah HEAD.

Ohhhhh Sadgrl if you're still reading there is noway to leave a note for you. Noway to contact you Grrrr. Leave me a note.

Violetanne, do you watch American Idols?

Leave me a note.

Annatt0, my girl, how's it going. E-mail me the goods.

I know this is all silly but I haven't had a break yet. I feel all of you's deserve a shout out too. They are the best. Oh I got to go.


<< now >>

0 comments so far
current
archive
mail
Guestbook
profile
notes
random
private
Changing LINKS
Gimme Clix!
Links
Reviews
Shop Reco.
inspired by
host

hosted by DiaryLand.com LINKS-PAL - link exchange, links swap, link popularity, reciprocal link trade!