pucker up

Freckle 2003-01-24 11:11 a.m.

Okay two night ago I was getting ready for bed and when I was in the bathroom I noticed something on my back. I thought it was a scab and tried to scratch it off. It turned out to be like a birth mark. A tiny little freckle it's just that it wasn't there before. I was like," I know I have one round freckle by the right side of that tatoo, so you are totally new!"

Okay hold up rewind, last summer I went to the beach for a couple hours and a freckle I had swelled up really bad. I mean all of these things are small little dots. Like an asshole I never got that checked. So now this new little guy is indeed small but not round. You know you reads article about melonoma and the signs and all, I don't like to worry myself sick. My one friend decided that I should go to a dermatologist, but i don't want to look like and asshole you know. Does anyone out there know about this stuff? please leave me a note or sign my guest book.


<< now >>

0 comments so far
current
archive
mail
Guestbook
profile
notes
random
private
Changing LINKS
Gimme Clix!
Links
Reviews
Shop Reco.
inspired by
host

hosted by DiaryLand.com LINKS-PAL - link exchange, links swap, link popularity, reciprocal link trade!