pucker up

I did it 2003-01-25 8:19 p.m.

I think taht I am so fucking happy today. I mean it's nothing that spectacular but for me it is definitely a high-light of my life.

I love Cirque du Seliel. It is the best I will never forget the first time I ever saw it. It was an HBO special and I must have seen it hundreds of times. It was Beautiful. I would watch them all either on HBO or PBS as the years past by. Again as these years and shows passed by everyone around me would tell me how they saw it live. Okay my family is full of alot of assholes, like, my Dad took my brother to see the circus. He's a fucking boy and not obssessed with Cirque the way I am . Who does that to their 6yr old (only) daughter. I mean I was at the train station with my friend Adam and bitching about how bad I want to see the latest Cirque, "Draglion". He tells me how he just went to it last week and took some guy instead of fucking me. These things happened for years.

Okay make a long story short, here at disney there is a Cirque show that can only be seen at disney. It is not on tape or touring anywhere but here, forever. Everyone I know has seen it and I have to past the building all of the time. Finally for once I didn't have to cry while in the gift shop, because I actually fucking saw La Nouba show of Cirque de solieil.

Now all I need is to see Wrestling live and I can forget how yet again my asshole brother got to go and see them. I didn't and I was the one who had every card from hulk hogan to Andre the Giant. Grrr...


<< now >>

0 comments so far
current
archive
mail
Guestbook
profile
notes
random
private
Changing LINKS
Gimme Clix!
Links
Reviews
Shop Reco.
inspired by
host

hosted by DiaryLand.com LINKS-PAL - link exchange, links swap, link popularity, reciprocal link trade!