pucker up

Bad Day at Work 2003-02-03 7:41 p.m.

Wow my day has been so fucking aggravating. I want to cry but I can't. Only because I am sooo pissed. i do a great job at work, it shows, and I get rewarded. Anyway I can't seem to get this one bitch to respect that. I don't care if she's is pissed about why I don't get repremanded for doing a good job and she does for doing a shitty job. She's a little bitch that can't fucking understand how to act like a human.

Okay, I am getting ahead of my self. I am the night time marketing supervisor. Marketing gets their own reservations. If there is an overflow and we don't have the time to get them done, they get passed to operations. I hope that isn't confusing. So today a stack comes of over 50 reservations. I hand it to that cunt Tamika and I don't even take any. (We get ten cents every room night we book, each reservation has like three room nights). She didn't even say thank you and took them all and didn't even pass any out to me. There was no way she could do them all. I swallowed it and went back to my cubicle. Well like two hours later she came back and handed some to me. Wow, I thought then felt bad, Thanks. Okay the more I did the sooner I found out it was all the date changes and cancellations, and ones she knows can't be booked. CUNT.

I called a meeting with my manager and told him that this is going on too much. Is it clear what my position is to these girls? Am I right in feeling this is a personal attack against me? He said he'd have it taken care of. I was also stuck doing all of the grunt work of operations, I didn't even complain I was just happy I was busy. I look at my subordinate, Katrina, who's suppose to be doing the work I handed her, the same shit I am doing, the same non-commission shit. She's fucking doing reservations. She isn't even Marketing. I told this all to my manager, then proceeded to taking my only 15 min break of the day to vent and get coffee. ( I quit smoking a week ago) I come back not even an hour later, Tamika comes back and passes off reservations to Katrina again, right fucking in front of me. This time my manager caught her and even said,"Tamika, she the nighttime marketer." She says,"mm hhmm." Goes on ignoring him. Daniel says,"Tamika those are to go to her not Katrina, she isn't suppose to be doing them. The nighttime marketer handles them, katrina is operations." She responds,"Oh well."

Okay the last thing you're going to do is fucking disrespect me in front fo my fucking manager. I now have proof to because he witnessed it, so come tomorrow I am having ehr written up. You see she a stupid bitch who's going to think noone can tell her what to do, she'll test me until I fucking kick her in the pussy. Well that's why i am so angry cause I can't kick her in the pussy!!!!!

I sware it took all of my pride to not jump on her, even scream at her a bit. All my strength. Have you ever been so mad it's hard to breathe, you just want to cry cause you're shaking. Your cheeks flush hot red as your blood boils. Your ear canals feel like they're going to implode as they throb. Hot air blows through your mouth and nose. Grrrrr....

I don't want to explode because it's just not proper, I want my boss to understand me not think that I am a monster. I hope I can get everything all settled tomoorow.

Maybe then I will be in a better mood


<< now >>

0 comments so far
current
archive
mail
Guestbook
profile
notes
random
private
Changing LINKS
Gimme Clix!
Links
Reviews
Shop Reco.
inspired by
host

hosted by DiaryLand.com LINKS-PAL - link exchange, links swap, link popularity, reciprocal link trade!