pucker up

Boys 2003-02-08 7:38 p.m.

Hey there, I know it's been awhile but i haven't had anything interesting to say. Right now me and my buds are at work and Crazy Lady keeps harrassing the managers. It's so funny they keep e-mailing me while she's talking to them. Like,"Kill me...It's been two days already..." Well if that isn't fun.

Okay so last Thursday two no actually 4 guys were all about me how many have called me since then, 0. Well the one just went back to England so that's a good excuse. But the two are pricks.

The one guy Rob, just moved here 5 months ago from the Bronx. Cute Italian guy like 8 months younger then me. I actually kissed him and he tried hard as hell to get me to go home. Just to watch movies, yeah alright. He appreciated my hard ass attitude."What so you can try to fuck me?" We both laughed.

the other guy jeremy, really nice a bit older, just couldn't get my fucking name right. He called me anything from Beyonce to bianca. Well he was actually trying to clock block Rob. I mean he was great conversation just not exactly my type, cute though. Well while he was was trying to get my number this guy shane ran over with his phone. I thought it was Jeremy's so I I punched in my number. Well that was an interesting way to scam over your boy's potential date.

In the end the best was this hott guy Andrew from England. I mean cute, (bisexual weird I know)and actually was hitting on me. WOW fucking wow. I couldn't believe it. So anyway I am trying like hell to find hiw E-mail address he was so cute.

End of story, noone has called me. Funny thing I really don't care.


<< now >>

0 comments so far
current
archive
mail
Guestbook
profile
notes
random
private
Changing LINKS
Gimme Clix!
Links
Reviews
Shop Reco.
inspired by
host

hosted by DiaryLand.com LINKS-PAL - link exchange, links swap, link popularity, reciprocal link trade!