pucker up

Stupid brother 2003-02-12 1:41 p.m.

Hello world. I am back, I am hysterical. Well this is my Friday so i am pump. I thin that a couple girls are going to do this single jingle kind of deal. It's a quiet day at work and I am in the back at crazy lady's desk. It reeks of vanilla and the phone is encrusted with her blush and foundation. I guess it's because she spends so much time on it. She's gone tomorrow and I won't be here for it. I have been good too I didn't tell anyone. I shouldn't that's why!!!

So yesterday I found that one of my cards was charged 14.99 for no reason. I disputed it and wrote a nasty letter to the company. They wrote back: Blah blah we're sorry. Just in case someone's using your number you and your bank should check that out. I wrote back:Gee thanks can you maye give me some more info about all this. Then he wrote back that all he could tell me was the location and name under which the account was opened under.

BREATHE...MY COCK SUCKING BROTHER WAS THE ONE WHO OPENED THE ACCOUNT. I really never wanted to talk to him again but I picked up my phone and called him up. It simply went,"this mother fucker better pick up th...HELLO, I don't fucking have time to be calling you asshole. I once again have found my card being charged for somehting that you did. I don't give a shit about your shitty e music account and in fact I got the money refunded, understand when I fucking tell you I don't want to fucking speak to you. I want to avoided it at all cost. Okay so Dick, as a favor to me make sure that you got all of your accounts in affect because I am not going to call you ever again asshole. You are fucking unbelievable. You are a prick I can't fucking believe this." I mean there was a lot more, he even tried to get smart with me, "I didnt' order anything on Amazon with you or anything else." I just went off after that."I you fucking kidding me, it's not my fucking responsibility to have your records in check. What don't you understand here shithead. I mean for real don't get fucking smart with me I am not mommy or grandma. All fucking bets are off, I don't fucking live with you and for no fucking reason am I going to let you push me around. If you don't get this taken care of I am going to kick the shit out of you. You can't handle a fucking debit card and you and your skank girlfriend were constantly using mine. Did you give the blockbuster card back? I don't need another $60 charge to my fucking account for late fees prick." " I gave it back and your card got charged the day i opened it" "no Asshole you opened a frre account with my card and failed to close it before I got charge retard. Fix it I am never calling you again, so next I'm just going to have to pay for your mistakes."

I am just going to mail a letter stating the next time it happens I am going to have him brought up in charges. Like it was my responsibility to make sure eh wouldn't screw me over. My family is crazy. I also got into a fight with my mom the other day. it's like I am not far away enough. Atleast my mom will try to be sorry. Not apologize or anything but like put $20 in my checking account. Weird I know. My back hurts.

Okay I think I got to go now I will keep you posted on everything else I have to work now.


<< now >>

0 comments so far
current
archive
mail
Guestbook
profile
notes
random
private
Changing LINKS
Gimme Clix!
Links
Reviews
Shop Reco.
inspired by
host

hosted by DiaryLand.com LINKS-PAL - link exchange, links swap, link popularity, reciprocal link trade!