pucker up

Heman 2003-03-09 5:32 p.m.

I just spent last night watching Master of the Universe. Oh man please tell me someone remembers Heman and the perils of Greyskull. Seriously, that movie's great I never realized that Courtney Cox was in it either. "I HAVE THE POWER" I miss that cartoon. I mean coartoons nowadays are cool and funny but none are epic like the ones from the 80's. Dungeons and Dragons, thundercats. Those cartoons told a story, and well they never solved it either but still it kept me entralled. the only thing I had seen lately that was close to it was Transformers: Beast Wars. Then it evolved to Beast Machines. Well let me get off that subject.

so I had to send a kid home twice this weekend from work. This kid Alex is the same age as me and can't respect me or my position. I try to take the high road and you know stay at his level. I try to be nice because I know it kills him that I started like 2 months after him and I got promoted. I don't even say it out loud. Well fuck that, he tested his limits with me. What a shithead. He started getting really loud with this nice older man. Spattering off about how he's a man. He's a retard, so I told him to clock out and said no. He got sent home and lost hours. All because of me, GOOD. I hate people who pick on those they think are weaker. there was no reason for him to be rude to the man. I know it killed him that I got him in trouble. I love it.

Damn, there's a tornando watch and it's puring outside. I left my windows open and I am scared. Tee Hee, welcome to Florida.


<< now >>

0 comments so far
current
archive
mail
Guestbook
profile
notes
random
private
Changing LINKS
Gimme Clix!
Links
Reviews
Shop Reco.
inspired by
host

hosted by DiaryLand.com LINKS-PAL - link exchange, links swap, link popularity, reciprocal link trade!