pucker up

Super 2003-03-11 7:32 p.m.

Aaaah Children of the Eighties, how we stick together. I have gotten so many responses to my memories. It was a good time. I mean yeah noone knew how to dress but it was a good time. There's nothing like the movies from the 80's, I tell ya.

Listen to me talk like I am an old lady. So let me tell you about this guy that showed up at my office. He is a sales leasing agent for my company and I only knew of him by name. He is so freaking cute. Earlier I had heard my manager talk about him being gay. I just figured that would be my luck. He ended up coming back to talk to me for a bit. Later on after he left I started talking about how I feel I get penalized for nit being married or having kids. I see so many people who take days off at work and I can't seem to get any off. They are going to pin up the application for Supervisor up and interview for like two days before they announce I have it. Funny thing I have been told that' my position for awhile now. this at least will make it known to everyone.

It's hysterical because everyone was getting so bent out of shape about it. They even passed a note about it around and kept speaking to the boss about it. He said let's have fun with everyone and let them think they are getting it and me not even interview and get it. Though I already have it. That was the actual conversation I had. Well add the word fuck a couple times, but I did apologize.


<< now >>

0 comments so far
current
archive
mail
Guestbook
profile
notes
random
private
Changing LINKS
Gimme Clix!
Links
Reviews
Shop Reco.
inspired by
host

hosted by DiaryLand.com LINKS-PAL - link exchange, links swap, link popularity, reciprocal link trade!