pucker up

O'neil's 2003-03-16 4:17 p.m.

Oh boy I have had another hectic week. The whole office is worried because they all lost their bonuses. Well maybe they should've done their jobs to begin with. so once again i am running over-time to fix other people's mistakes. On a lighter note, Happy St.Patrick's day to all of my Irish folk. I know it's weird for me to like that holiday sooo much but I just always have so much fun on it. I will miss getting up real early and slamming a few beers before packing some more of them up. Grabbing a cab to the path to take us into the city. Everyone just partying away and drinking all over New York. Everyone is just in a great mood that day for the entire day. I wonder how's it going to be here in Sunny Florida. It's already in the mid 80's. That's great too.

I don't know what's in store for me and lately I have been actually realizing what I have done. I you know kind of left everything behind. I mean I don't think I will see my mother for a very long time. My friends are so lazy, they aren't coming here anytime soon. I mean it doesn't affect me at all, I just can't help to think about it. Basically nothing that's happened to me all of my life, is worth anything at all. Like it all didn't mean anything at all. I know that sounds fucked up, but it's real comforting. I really can start anew. It is so hard for me to drop my ways, the ways that made so freakin' miserable.

Nothing struck me that odd until my friend asked me if I was happy. You know I am. Yes, it's hard, and maybe it was a little scary, but I have peace in my life. Weird. Well I got to get back to work. I want to ask everyone out there who bares to listen, what they remember about ABC after school specials?


<< now >>

0 comments so far
current
archive
mail
Guestbook
profile
notes
random
private
Changing LINKS
Gimme Clix!
Links
Reviews
Shop Reco.
inspired by
host

hosted by DiaryLand.com LINKS-PAL - link exchange, links swap, link popularity, reciprocal link trade!