pucker up

God Bless 2003-03-18 6:40 p.m.

Well we are going to war. I don't know how I feel about things. I am scared and I really hope we don't get attacked. Maybe they'll back off and kill Sudam and anymore of those assholes. I mean yeah they are innocent, but so are we. I don't want to get bombed. I want to live my life and have children and never have to go through this. I want people to live in peace with us, themselves, their countries, and religions. I pray for those all over in hopes that we will live another day. I thought I was going to die yesterday, I was so afraid that they were going to hit us because they knew a majority of people would be drunk. I am happy to be alive and that's what I'll be thanking god for tonight. I want to see my family again and I want them to be safe. I hate the conversations going on at work and getting frightened. I don't like hearing about the Dixie Chicks controversy. You know I didn't vote for Bush, I wanted Gore to win, but I have to support the man who has our live's at stake. people going on about him threatening innocent people, look they're ignorant I will give them that much. i don't need to hear this pacifist bullshit where you're worrying about other people other then you own. Innocent people, what about the fucking innocent people that got murder at the world trade center. You know it's easy for fucking people to talk a good game when they didn't wake up to seeing the second tower crumble. Yeah instead of looking out my bedroom window to see the sun, I woke up to tears hoping that my family wasn't anywhere near there. People running for their lives out of the city. If I had loss someone I might have just had to learn how to fly a plane, well no I still wouldn't resort to what those assholes did. I could never let myself get so mind fucked by this jerk that can't even walk outside without surrounding themselves with women and children. We don't shoot because of the innocents. I don't know how I feel, I know I am against murder all together, but I mean is it worth my life and everyone else's. I am totally happy it isn't my decision to make. I wish I just didn't have to hear about any of this anymore. god Bless.


<< now >>

0 comments so far
current
archive
mail
Guestbook
profile
notes
random
private
Changing LINKS
Gimme Clix!
Links
Reviews
Shop Reco.
inspired by
host

hosted by DiaryLand.com LINKS-PAL - link exchange, links swap, link popularity, reciprocal link trade!