pucker up

Bennigan's 2003-03-19 6:16 p.m.

Okay I don't want to talk about what I did yesterday. Tonight I am going out to Chiller's for my friend's boyfriend's birthday. They insisted that I go so I will. It was a stressful day at work and I almost cried, I think I deserve some fun. Well even if I don't I am going out. Her boyfriend is so hysterical, he can't stop saying how it's his birthday. Plus it's a place where everyone talk about it and I want to see what it's about.

There I went rambling on about nothing again. I just am such a scatter brain I feel that I can't get anything out right. It's really weird to not be able to control your own thoughts.

Sorry got distracted by Crazy Lady from work. She fractored her foot and is swearing that she is going to have to get major surgery or something. Once again i am writing in here to keep me distracted from work.

You want to hear something funny, when we went to Bennigan's the other night, they had like a party in the parking lot. There was a cover band and DJ. So they had a frozen T-shirt contest and these skank hoes got up and started dancing like maniac. The Trashiest one took her top off and started dancing and flashing away. She even went as far as to pull her pants down and move in her thong. She went to make-out with a guy and just when she thought she was being sexy she fell down and the micro-phone stand toppled on her. It was so fucking funny. To boot the contest wasn't even for anything but the shirt. What a skank. I mean it's a Bennigan's parking lot, not even it's the Walgreen's next to Bennigan's. Just imagine a mother to be driving to pick up her prenatul vitamins and there this skank falling down with her top off and in her thong with her pants around her ankles. She's classy. Well let me get going i have a bunch of correspondence to do.


<< now >>

0 comments so far
current
archive
mail
Guestbook
profile
notes
random
private
Changing LINKS
Gimme Clix!
Links
Reviews
Shop Reco.
inspired by
host

hosted by DiaryLand.com LINKS-PAL - link exchange, links swap, link popularity, reciprocal link trade!