pucker up

roomate 2003-03-25 8:01 p.m.

okay things have been so nuts lately and that is why I haven't got a chance to write. My co-worker Lisa was staying with her boyfriend. He went away this past weekend to Miami and she got in a big fight with his scumbag roomate. Everything was fine until the roomate Rob left a message on her boyfriend's machine saying that he and the other roomate were going to leave. Lisa didn't want to go back there so she moved in with me.

Of course I am going to let her stay with me, and with her cats too. I could never let her get stuck staying at a place where she is made that uncomfortable. The roomate thinks she lives there for free when his girlfriend is staying there for free. Well anyway I have been in a situation too close to that so I told her to just to stay at my place. It's only for like three weeks. I think she's just so happy that I am being so nice about it. I mean I am not a cat person, but they kill a henry assassin last night. A okay in my book.

Last night her boyfriend came to see her and stayed over. He's leaving the fucking house and moving in with her. They changed her apartment to a 2 bedroom. So cute. I am happy to have been a service. Other than that I am boring. I got to go.

They cut my our internet services at work.


<< now >>

0 comments so far
current
archive
mail
Guestbook
profile
notes
random
private
Changing LINKS
Gimme Clix!
Links
Reviews
Shop Reco.
inspired by
host

hosted by DiaryLand.com LINKS-PAL - link exchange, links swap, link popularity, reciprocal link trade!