pucker up

bored 2003-04-30 8:28 p.m.

I guess that whole no internet thing kind of went to hell. so same old thing has been going on as usual. I don't ahve much going on other than going to see x-men with my over zealous friends. I am definitely hitting the bar before hand, maybe meet someone too. On May 7th I am going to the Evanescence concert, that ought to be pretty Phat. I am spending my weekend hanging out with Christi and Shana. We are on a man hunt on Friday night. On saturday I am just going to try to sing kareoke and win $100. suprisingly alot of people are coming with me also. who doesn't need $100. My rendition of Candlebox and Flashdance are very admirable. My word the entire time I have been on this entry I have been trying to get some service with Sprint. I was on hold forever and I finally got someone, I asked him one question and he stayed in silence for like 5 minutes then put me on hold without letting me know. Everytime this happens I get another discount on my bill. Be persistent and complain about every little roam or service prob, and you get your discount. I once talked a $76 bill down to $40.


<< now >>

0 comments so far
current
archive
mail
Guestbook
profile
notes
random
private
Changing LINKS
Gimme Clix!
Links
Reviews
Shop Reco.
inspired by
host

hosted by DiaryLand.com LINKS-PAL - link exchange, links swap, link popularity, reciprocal link trade!