pucker up

Bloody Knife 2003-05-10 1:10 p.m.

I had this whole entry all ready to add but it was kind of hectic, as usual. So what's new with me you ask. I am moving again. Last Thursday I was coming home from a Sneak Peek of X-men 2. When I get there, I see 4 cop cars and a fire engine. I don't think all too much about it until I realize that it's right at my apartment. I stay calm and wait patiently as i see a medic tending to a young person. I can't really get up my stairwell so I just put on my sweat jacket and wait. The hottie fireman tells me to use the back stairwell. Yeah on my way I come across a bloody kitchen knife. They tell me to,"Oh just step over that..." Given that and the total lack of concern from management I got out of my lease at no penalty to me. Yey, so now I am moving to this gorgeous palace of a place. There are actual steel gated entries and a bunch of my co-workers live there so it will be cool. As long as I still have a job. I hate not having concrete stable anything at where I work. They are such idiots that I never know. My responsibilities have change due to my utter dislike for my boss. I kind of got demoted, but it's no stress and that makes me a happy girl. It still makes me nervous. They just tranferred some people and terminated others like my bomb friend Christie. That aweful, I mean she needs a second job because she works at disney. The ride she works at went down for renovations so her scedule was all crazy. given that she hasn't been so inconsistent she's losing ehr second job. That sucks!!! See I don't like a job where you have to be constantly worried. Whatever I will just take it as usual. I have to pay rent. Anything happens though I am off to New Orleans next. Anyone need a roomate?


<< now >>

0 comments so far
current
archive
mail
Guestbook
profile
notes
random
private
Changing LINKS
Gimme Clix!
Links
Reviews
Shop Reco.
inspired by
host

hosted by DiaryLand.com LINKS-PAL - link exchange, links swap, link popularity, reciprocal link trade!