pucker up

R.I.P. Buffy 1996-2003 2003-05-21 5:32 p.m.

And I go on... I went to go see about another apartment. It's tiny and a studio and will save me $200 a month. That will go straight to paying off the warant so I can try to get my license back. I will probably be about 25 before that happens. Sure enough this all depends on whether or not I have a place to live in 10 days. Get this, the leasing agent said it might be almost a week before they get back to me. So basically there's still a chance I don't get the apartment. if that happens I will be left with only 3 days to find a place. I am still packing though. I know it's all left in God's hands.

On a heavier note, Buffy *deep sigh* is over. What am I going to do, for so many years I had an obsession. I actually had something I knew alot about and would collect things for. I had even found time between my binge drinking to write sample scripts and episode screenplays. Now she's gone and I believe Angel is only going one more season. Dammit it wasn't suppose to happen this way. Sarah Michelle's contract was up and she was to leave to start a family with Freddie P. I, in turn was to make my television debut as Sahara, vampire in time. I had this whole crazy thought up scheme about a slayer lost in a time far ago. I don't even want to write it all down because i wouldn't want it to get stolen. Believe me it can happen, and it has. I need to look into getting this stuff copyrighted. I do I do. So once again I am left with nothing to devote myself to, learn trivia facts and memorize lines from. I am so upset. I know that there's Vin Diesel and all, but that's not an obsession, it's a relationship.

My cowarding boss is still roaming around being "yella". he really aggravates me. I have had enough time to adjust to everything at work and not be bitter at all. So now I am stress free and calm. Tranquility has reach me again allowing me to say, I like work. T.G.I.F. though. I don't have much to do other then go to a dinner show tomorrow. I think that it's a secret blind date or double date type of thing with my friend Christi. She met this guy, and he has a friend, and so it goes. She in a better mood becuase she could've totally gotten laid this past weekend but she had to train a few people. I kept telling her that she could introduce herself and follow with,"you're the reason I am not getting laid right now." Speaking of, I didn't even know that I could've gotten laid last week. there are these two cats that I know from back home who live like a half an hour away from me now. the girlfriend flew back home leaving a very yummy treat all by his lonesome.

I know it's messed up to fuck around with other women's men but she's a fucking witch and we have alot of history together. What's weirder is that we're friends kinda. Anywho, shout out to my peop's. ANNE!!! Please comment on the demise of Buffy. Sadgirl drop me a line too, we haven't talked in forever. Mommymartin how's that button. Barry enough already!!!!!


<< now >>

0 comments so far
current
archive
mail
Guestbook
profile
notes
random
private
Changing LINKS
Gimme Clix!
Links
Reviews
Shop Reco.
inspired by
host

hosted by DiaryLand.com LINKS-PAL - link exchange, links swap, link popularity, reciprocal link trade!