pucker up

My List 2003-05-24 7:05 p.m.

I have like these 5 re-occurring dreams and fantasies. They each include a seperate hottie. I guess if I had a list, these would be my five.

Vin Diesel of course is my number one. He's my husband. We would have some cute strong babies. Look at him, I caught a glimpse of him one day on pay-per-view and have been in love ever since. I must have watched Pitch Black about 12 times that first week. Yes he's thirteen years my senior but age is a number. I have alot of dreams about him, the one being me stuck backin High School and him being the bruting janitor that has a basement apartment. I love him.

David Boreanz is such a smart ass that I would have to take him as a lover. The bonus with David here is the fact that he has a similar last name to mine. I feel that this would make him less reluctant to change it if we get married. Oh he captures me and holds me captive in his secluded mansion for months under orders of an anomynous Agency. I am very important but that news hasn't been disclosed to any of us.

Scott Caan is such a jock. I have a thing for guys who look like they can toss me around a bit. In our scenerio, we don't exactly like eachother but somehow we end up sleeping together. Our parents all leave to Aruba for a school year and me and him are left in the same house to battle it out. I had to leave my school to go to one where he's a football God. he has drunken parties at the house after every game. I won't get to into that fantasy because it's very detailed.

Jensen Ackles has a mangled name but a flawless jaw-line. He is rugged but clean cut at the same time. I date a guy who looked alot like him. Anyway me and him are opposing spies after these like 7 or 8 sacred jewels. We keep running into eachother trying to steal them. He get's one I get one. He gets me. I am not very good at these things, if you notice I keep getting caught.

Scott Bairstow is actually his role in Wolf Lake in my dream. Tyler Creed is a shape shifting, skin walking, werewolf that is oddly intrigued by me, a human. He seduces my coy character and I try to stay away but can't resist his charms.

Yes I know I am an over-imaginative freak of nature. But that's why I am a 22 year old with three completed books and one in the making. If I would only submit any of them.


<< now >>

0 comments so far
current
archive
mail
Guestbook
profile
notes
random
private
Changing LINKS
Gimme Clix!
Links
Reviews
Shop Reco.
inspired by
host

hosted by DiaryLand.com LINKS-PAL - link exchange, links swap, link popularity, reciprocal link trade!