pucker up

My Mommy Loves ! 2003-05-27 7:10 p.m.

I spoke to my boss today. it was probably the first time since everything happened. I just printed out it says below and handed it to him. I said that I was very angry when I first wrote it. We got some things cleared up so that was better. I am not about trusting him but at least I will speak to him. I told him I was tired of walking around pissed off. Check out the "speech" below:

My concern is to what exactly is going on with me. I feel that it was very unfair the way everything played out with the Call Center and I feel I made it clear enough how upset I was. I believe that I have every right to feel betrayed as being that you lied about how many days I said was between the sold-out dates. Many people heard me clearly state that it was 6 hours. I was even more upset that not even 3 hours later Jim was able to come back and demean me for about 45 minutes straight. I think that I have suffered the repercussions of doing what I was told. For Jim to throw back my face that I said three days when I didn�t, then to comment on me not CC him on the e-mail I was told to send only to you was not right. I was put in a situation that I shouldn�t have been and with all of that on my mind I requested to be taken off the Call Center projects. The next day I was told that wouldn�t be happening. I spent the next hour receiving multiple e-mails saying the same thing, more sold-out day references and problems from Limary. Now Luis had said she was being taken out of the equation which she has not. The next day you guys fold and have me taken out per Jim for whatever problem he has with me. I was absolutely fine with that I didn�t want it back in the first place. I get told two days after that, my vendors and Cocoa & Gatlinburg were taken from me. So now what was once a two person job that covered 7 days a week and 10 hour work days would be the sole responsibility for someone else. I am not going to lie and say that I wasn�t offended by all of this. It is also safe to assume how aggravated I was too. Since all of these changes I have tried best to adjust to only get special requests to do things for Cocoa issues, inputting, and �Key West�. This is all very unsettling because I feel that I have been used as a scapegoat and am getting exploited. I just think it�s in bad taste to take advantage of the fact that I will do what I am told and give it 100%. At one point I would like it if my dignity and or integrity would be considered in doing so.

I feel better. Oh you know what, I got the apartment! my mom is also going to send me $50 so I can rent a u-haul and buy food. God does deliver. You just have to be patient.


<< now >>

0 comments so far
current
archive
mail
Guestbook
profile
notes
random
private
Changing LINKS
Gimme Clix!
Links
Reviews
Shop Reco.
inspired by
host

hosted by DiaryLand.com LINKS-PAL - link exchange, links swap, link popularity, reciprocal link trade!