pucker up

19 lbs 2003-06-10 3:15 p.m.

Life is so insane sometimes. Despite everything that's going on around me I find that I am very happy. Since Super Bowl Sunday I have lossed 19 lbs. I didn't even realize it, most of it has come off this past two weeks. I have been doing a very restricted Atkins diet and well it's works real well. I don't look terribly different but now I am addicted. I want more. I think about my friend that went from a size 22 to a size 6 and how she use to say that. "I want more." I do, I don't want to get sick again but I want more. I feel good and I hope that a month from now I won't be singing another tune. Isn't it weird how again I can just change. Well at least realize it. I know that I let go of crazy compulsive me for a reason. It was for the best but I only became something worse. So layed back that I would let my life drift away, my weight rise, my drinking increase. This time I think that I maybe not resorted back to my other self, but created a new self. I must sound like I have some personality disorder. I don't know I might be nuts, but I am thinner!!!


<< now >>

0 comments so far
current
archive
mail
Guestbook
profile
notes
random
private
Changing LINKS
Gimme Clix!
Links
Reviews
Shop Reco.
inspired by
host

hosted by DiaryLand.com LINKS-PAL - link exchange, links swap, link popularity, reciprocal link trade!