pucker up

In Da Club 2003-06-11 1:57 p.m.

I went out last night and had such a good time. Me and a whole bunch of work folk went to Matrix and danced our asses off. I drank, had fun, and just really enjoyed myself. I don't normally hang out with the people I was with so it was so thrilling to know that they like to goof off the way that I do. I can but can't dance. I know that sounds weird, so I mean like I am such a dork when I dance. Even if I am doing good I get all embarrass and spazzy. It was real cool being able to dress nice and go somewhere. One girl got drunk after 40 minutes and was puking in the bathroom. Reminds me of High School.

Here's another update, despite the carb heavy beers I was drinking last night, I lossed anoth 1.5 lbs. So fucking cool, it's nice to be motivated. I really don't even get any type of hunger pains anymore. Again,maybe I should be concerned but I let a bit more time pass.


<< now >>

0 comments so far
current
archive
mail
Guestbook
profile
notes
random
private
Changing LINKS
Gimme Clix!
Links
Reviews
Shop Reco.
inspired by
host

hosted by DiaryLand.com LINKS-PAL - link exchange, links swap, link popularity, reciprocal link trade!