pucker up

Don't Puke 2003-06-14 10:54 a.m.

Again, I had a fun night until I almost threw up. Nothing's worst than trying to throw up and not suceeding. I woke up in the morning naked and in my bed I look over to see a glass of water and a waste basket. My friend Lisa is the best, she even turned on the air for me. I went to my ex manager's house and had the bomb time. It was a combination of all of my friends new and old. I had alot of shot and did the whole gotta go to the bathroom thing. I went to pee and felt like I had to vomit. I felt like that for like an hour and a half. It sucked so bad at the point I went to bed I was all about just puking but it wouldn't come out. Oh shit I got to go!


<< now >>

0 comments so far
current
archive
mail
Guestbook
profile
notes
random
private
Changing LINKS
Gimme Clix!
Links
Reviews
Shop Reco.
inspired by
host

hosted by DiaryLand.com LINKS-PAL - link exchange, links swap, link popularity, reciprocal link trade!