pucker up

What? 2003-06-14 4:48 p.m.

I feel so weird today. Okay I guess I should just jump right into it. I hang out with this guy from work every once in awhile. We talk all the time and borrow DVD's off eachother. I never thought he would think anything of me,but lately him and his friend have been different. Regardless he's my friend. Now when he's around I feel funny but I don't know why. I don't think I have any feeling towards him. Now there's this other girl I work with. We have been hanging out lately. She has a man and is really pretty. She twenty and fun, well I thought that maybe something was going on with them. They also just started hanging out. When we went out on Thursday she stayed at his place while the rest of us went home, I don't know how long for but well obviously somethings going on. I just want to know what. I have combined jealousy and curiousity into some new type of feeling. I feel so crazy, and I know it's because I saw them kissing last night at the party. I don't know why it bothered me, when he first got there she looked like she felt embarassed. Like they banged or something. I need to know!!! So I was talking to him and he got an e-mail. He went to use the mouse and I hit the space bar and an e-mail that she wrote him came up. he got it off the screen right away and told me not to do it again. I just ignored him the rest of the hour because he snapped at me. So they're e-mailing eachother? Umm... when she went on break I checked her sent box and printed the e-mail to read it. They both have horrible grammar so I couldn't get too much off it other then maybe she asked him where all of this was going and he was weird about it. but then he said he would tell her more later so she will go back to his house. this sucks I think that I am stupid about this because again a nice guy goes with a bad girl. She spent all day on the phone with her man. Hell I don't know what is up all together. I don't think he wants me to know anything. I don't want to feel weird i just want to be his number 1 friend.


<< now >>

0 comments so far
current
archive
mail
Guestbook
profile
notes
random
private
Changing LINKS
Gimme Clix!
Links
Reviews
Shop Reco.
inspired by
host

hosted by DiaryLand.com LINKS-PAL - link exchange, links swap, link popularity, reciprocal link trade!