pucker up

Cycle 2003-08-01 6:47 p.m.

I feel transformed today. I sat in all last night with my friend. she was depressed that her boyfriend hadn't called her in about 8 days now. She was crying and couldn't even go outsince her ex-boyfriend would be at the bar with his fiancee. She was so defeated, and we stayed in. She 25 and still able to be hurt by the adolescence of men. I hate them. Can't wait to get one of my own. *laughs* I don't want to be 25 still having these kinds of problems. maybe this is why a sabotage all of my would be could be's. I can't help but be remind that this is why I am single, when my friends get hurt. This is so selfish, but unvoluntary. this sucks man, when will this all stop? It's not just me, or us, it's like some awful cycle. How do I make someone feel better, and tell them it will be alright when I really don't know if it will be?


<< now >>

0 comments so far
current
archive
mail
Guestbook
profile
notes
random
private
Changing LINKS
Gimme Clix!
Links
Reviews
Shop Reco.
inspired by
host

hosted by DiaryLand.com LINKS-PAL - link exchange, links swap, link popularity, reciprocal link trade!