pucker up

Tabu 2003-08-06 7:56 p.m.

I am very tired today. The clock is ticking and I really want to bang out 10 lbs before I go back to jersey. I need a quick way of losing it because I only like 2 weeks. I can do it!

Last night I went to that club, all you can drink $10. There were so many fucking hoes there. I am telling you, I am so over the lesbian thing. It just doesn't have any effect anymore. Even the guys I were with barely paid attention to little slutty girls dry humping on stage. There were no cheers for them when they made out, no applause for when they touch eachother's breast. It was just sad. The one girl up there couldn't dance for anything. I don't know if she was suppose to be raving, break dancing, or praising some type of fertility god. It was awful. Overall I had a very fun night and I even refrained from kicking someone's ass. I was standing against the wall and some drunk bitch above me dropped her drink. it didn't get all over me because it fell into the light fixture so just the ice fell on me. When I looked up the girl took off and her boyfriend just kind of waved at me. Shitheads should have at least said sorry. I must be growing if I hesitated from going up there and throwing my beer on them.

I want to take a minute and tell fellow diarylanders that Changlinks is awesome. They get me sooooo much traffic and the head of it is very nice. Click on it and link to them, they are worth it!


<< now >>

0 comments so far
current
archive
mail
Guestbook
profile
notes
random
private
Changing LINKS
Gimme Clix!
Links
Reviews
Shop Reco.
inspired by
host

hosted by DiaryLand.com LINKS-PAL - link exchange, links swap, link popularity, reciprocal link trade!