pucker up

Terminator 2 2003-08-08 5:26 p.m.

I met a guy last night that look like Edward Furlong. Awesome, I want to convince him to dye his hair dark. I went out with Christi and the guy she's talking to brought a friend, the Eddie Furlong look alike. We chatted and he was all about me. I gave him my number, let's see if he calls. I am happy that I decided to go the Cheers last night. I was feeling gross, my shirt was too big, my jeans felt too tight, shoes were aggravating. I was getting annoyed with my friend and just wanted to go home. I went out, got a number, and cuddle with the look alike. I'll talk to him if he calls but I don't know what I would do with that. It just seems that he was willing to sleep with me so quick. At least I got that impression from him. He said,"I always wanted to be with ta Latin girl." I told him that I didn't count. I only kissed and nothing else. Maybe I wasn't feeling him. The other guy who's number I got was this sweet, built black guy. I was 1 second into conversation and he already wanted my digits. His name was, Jomo. I love it. I am only going to call him once because he's on the college program. He's only got the house phone to use so he'll look cool if he has a chick calling him. Then we'll get "disconnected" before I can give him my number.

It's nice when feeling like crap, a night out can help you feel better. I don't know what's going on, but I have been sleeping like shit and I am getting emotional. I just have to clean my pig sty of an apartment and I will feel better. I just hate having money issues, and my bank is always fucking up and posting shit out of order so I can get stuck with service fee's. They are evil. I have like -$13 in my account. I have never been this broke, I need over-time big time. I hate being broke. Someone by me something pretty. Noone else will.

Wishlist at Amazon.com. Search Curlysue, Florida.


<< now >>

0 comments so far
current
archive
mail
Guestbook
profile
notes
random
private
Changing LINKS
Gimme Clix!
Links
Reviews
Shop Reco.
inspired by
host

hosted by DiaryLand.com LINKS-PAL - link exchange, links swap, link popularity, reciprocal link trade!