pucker up

Sloppy Seconds 2003-08-10 3:27 p.m.

I am so tired!!! I need the over-time, but I might not make it through the day without a coffee fix. My head is pounding. My mom called me all weekend and apparaently seems very excited that I am coming soon. I haven't even notice but I have been down here for almost nine months now. I thought is was more like 5 months. It's amazing how time slips by.

I am about to talk about something really gross. I have this huge zit on my chin today. I think i am finally going through puberty. I sware I break out more now than I did in High School. I know it's only one pimple, but I am use to zero! I was so relieved when it errupted last night. I know Gross!

My guy friend here at work was talkingto my mom today and told her about how I am invited to go to Puerto Rico with him in Christmas. I am also invited to go to Brazil or on a cruise with him in February. He just loves having me around. He's coming over later on today because that chick is going to be with her ex all day. Real nice, I am glad I am on his psuedo back burner. Again that ship has sailed but I still can't help being there for him. I am his friend you know. All the benefits of a boyfriend (not including sex) and none of the hassle.

I think of the term, "Friends with Benefits" and wonder if that is sometimes better than a relationship? I did the whole deal and had alot of fun with the guy. It was awesome having a guy best friend that I was actually sexually attracted to, and had sex with. He so looked like Chris Cornell from Audioslave. I can't wait to go home and bring back pictures!

Okay I have to leave to go get a coffee fix!


<< now >>

0 comments so far
current
archive
mail
Guestbook
profile
notes
random
private
Changing LINKS
Gimme Clix!
Links
Reviews
Shop Reco.
inspired by
host

hosted by DiaryLand.com LINKS-PAL - link exchange, links swap, link popularity, reciprocal link trade!