pucker up

Boys Suck 2003-08-14 3:52 p.m.

I just got back from Sarasota, it was a fun time. It's not exactly a party town but I made due. I am at work being aggravated as usual. That guy that I met last week, yeah the one I decided I didn't want to call. Well he never called me, and it turns out that the motherfucker has a girlfriend. Why should I care, I mean I didn't want anything out of him. I am just pissed because as usual, "Guys Suck!" For fuck's sake, I can never understand how a guy can so easily humiliate himself by hitting on a girl relentlessly. All that bullshit he would feed you to get anywhere or anything. I am so happy I didn't do shit. The fuckhead was probably under the impression that I was this sweet, virgin-like little girl. Yeah, alright, if he only knew. I wish he would call just so I can tell him off. How old are we? Why do boys act this way? GRrrrr...


<< now >>

0 comments so far
current
archive
mail
Guestbook
profile
notes
random
private
Changing LINKS
Gimme Clix!
Links
Reviews
Shop Reco.
inspired by
host

hosted by DiaryLand.com LINKS-PAL - link exchange, links swap, link popularity, reciprocal link trade!