pucker up

??? 2003-08-18 6:27 p.m.

Power is a quarter tank of gas and an empty wallet. The vulnerability of it all can provide enough drive to get where you are going.

A tear that doesn't want to come out can hurt worst than the situation altogether. Every time, it's Deja Vu, but apparently I like to act surprise.

Why do we self-inflict ourselves with wounds that we tell others how to avoid? Our Detour signs are not written in our languages.

I like to scream, "Blow me", right now. Might not be appropriate but well I am not a very refine young lady.

Tonight I will make a voodoo doll of myself and put it up for bid. I wonder how much I can make off of it. Just kidding! See you tomorrow with many stories of beer and vodka.


<< now >>

1 comments so far
current
archive
mail
Guestbook
profile
notes
random
private
Changing LINKS
Gimme Clix!
Links
Reviews
Shop Reco.
inspired by
host

hosted by DiaryLand.com LINKS-PAL - link exchange, links swap, link popularity, reciprocal link trade!