pucker up

2 4 1 2003-08-23 2:20 p.m.

I got a call from John last night. This was after a very illegal Two for one Movie show me and my friends went too. That was honestly the first time I had ever snuck into a movie after the one I paid for. I am such a bad little girl. Ha! I am finally feeling better after like a 4 day hangover. After day 3 i gave into the idea that maybe it was a virus or something. I was Yellow. I felt yellow. My one friend says that a sign of urinary and kidney problems. I got the news off the press like months ago. You know something strange, but when you look up the Libra Astrology and stuff, it says we suffer from Kidney probs. I should probably lay off the drinking a little bit.

I only went out on tues and drank. Don't get me wrong I went out a shit load but only drank on Tues.

I got to go, my shithead of a manager is lingering about. I am going to try to write more later.


<< now >>

0 comments so far
current
archive
mail
Guestbook
profile
notes
random
private
Changing LINKS
Gimme Clix!
Links
Reviews
Shop Reco.
inspired by
host

hosted by DiaryLand.com LINKS-PAL - link exchange, links swap, link popularity, reciprocal link trade!