pucker up

Long Night 2003-08-27 9:19 p.m.

I spent all of my energy bar hopping on Monday. It began with the local TGIF's. We closed the department down an hour early to go have a beer. 20 somethings running a department results in this. There really wasn't any calls so it was more pratical then irresponsible. We had one large beer each and left. I didn't even have to pay for it. Yey. Next I had my manager drop me off at Bennigan's and I waited for Lisa to show up. I went to the bathroom and freshened up. I looked straight out of a flu. There was a beautiful 2 for 1 drink special and I started my first round while I waited for her to arriving. Total: 4 beers and a shot, $6. We bounced out of there and went to Cheers. the other two people beat us there so they had a pitcher waiting already. I smiled and proceeded to buying a pack of Newports, I knew it would be a long night. Only one pitcher got order before we decide goingto another TGIF's. I wasn't surprised to find that we had arrived in time for the start of Happy Hour. 99 cent beers adn $1.99 drinks. My bill was $4.35 and I had 2 beers adn a Cosmopolitan. I know I drank more but that's all I paid for. Lisa giggled a few shots out while me and Anna gather friends outside smoking cigarettes. We all meshed together and became a super magnet for guys. I never thought that guys find girl who can drink sexy. I mean i knew they thought we are easy lays, but they seem to respect us. Strange. It was a good time. I woke up the next morning on Lisa's couch with my cell phone in my hand.

One Missed Call: Unavailable

I hate that!


<< now >>

0 comments so far
current
archive
mail
Guestbook
profile
notes
random
private
Changing LINKS
Gimme Clix!
Links
Reviews
Shop Reco.
inspired by
host

hosted by DiaryLand.com LINKS-PAL - link exchange, links swap, link popularity, reciprocal link trade!