pucker up

Nothing to say 2003-09-06 2:21 p.m.

My throat is all kinds of sliced up. I hate the change of the seasons, no matter where I am my allergies and sinuses run amok. Anyway, we are spending a relaxing day at work trying to find a past reservation from when Usher and Chili had stayed here. The slow season is great. I should be checking pre-arrivals but well... I have 4 more hours to go. I just hope we don't get hit by the hurricane.

I have to make my preparations for when I fly back home. There's sooo much to do and I might as well start packing now. They are going to sedate my ferret for $15. Isn't that sweet!

Other than that, I feel sick and my hair is frizzy today. Yey, isn't that fun too. I will tried to update more when I have something to say. Blah blah, Vin rules and i am going to be 23 soon. Aren't birthdays fun? Everyone else is like 25 26 27, and they refer to me as the baby. Weird, I am always the baby in every group. I wish I could stay this way.


<< now >>

0 comments so far
current
archive
mail
Guestbook
profile
notes
random
private
Changing LINKS
Gimme Clix!
Links
Reviews
Shop Reco.
inspired by
host

hosted by DiaryLand.com LINKS-PAL - link exchange, links swap, link popularity, reciprocal link trade!