pucker up

Thong tha thong thong thong 2003-09-07 9:32 a.m.

Funny thing I was thinking about last night. I need some feedback on this too so make sure you leave comments, sign the Guestbook or leave a note.

Do you ever, as a female, feel obligated to wear thongs?

I am serious. Is it just me but given 2000, Miami, Sisquo, and etc...It just seems that we are suppose to buy them, own them, and wear them. Today's fashion seems to totally condone the whole idea with its low-riders and "comfortable" yoga pants. When I work out I like reaching for and old tattered tight bra for support. I like sweats and thin worn socks. I can't imagine having to accessorize to sweat. Yet, I do. I think there is some type of agreement between women and under garments. Maybe I am showing more pride in myself by wearing a G-string to work. Maybe it's just a sense of "Ha-ha, guess what I have under here." The only thing is I don't necessarily celebrate it. If i get caught wearing a thong, it was at a quick glance and I was bending real far. I just remember that shortly after I turned 18 I bought my first thong. It was navy, crimson, and creme striped with a little generic bow on the top. I couldn't think of a real reason to buy it but I just did. Now I can't even count how many I own or how often I wear them.

So ladies reach out with a thong story, or explanation. Do you remember the first time you ever bought one?


<< now >>

1 comments so far
current
archive
mail
Guestbook
profile
notes
random
private
Changing LINKS
Gimme Clix!
Links
Reviews
Shop Reco.
inspired by
host

hosted by DiaryLand.com LINKS-PAL - link exchange, links swap, link popularity, reciprocal link trade!