pucker up

soulmates 2003-09-12 1:10 p.m.

Well here I am after a short hiatus. Same old,same old. You know that guy from work, well the chick gave him the ax on Sunday. Well he came a running to my place. I was never so unattractive to a person before. Ummm...I am all about just being friends with him. Again I have felt that the grass was greener on the other side but when I got there I felt allergic. Ha, I am never satisfied. why did I put myself through all of that torture. I am all about the game I guess, I was more obsessed with the idea that, "HE" wouldn't want me. Now it's kind of like,"I knew it, too bad. That's all I needed to know."

Let's get back to making sense. My friend Dave called me last night. Such a sweetheart. he assured me that what I did was right and I should never go back. He reminded me how I left because I was unhappy and to not lose sight of that. I wish he could move here with me but it just won't happen because of his girl. They should both come, she's a doll too. I never met a girl so respective of our relationship. David and I have agreed on several occasions that we are soul mates. Nothing more or less. We never went out, and though we are a perfect match, we are nothing more or nothing less the best friends. No matter what roads we take we'll always be in eachother's lives. We lose contact, but we always find eachother again. I miss him dearly but he is there to support me and tell me this is better. Things wouldn't be so hard if I had someone down here. Anyone I love is so far out of reach, what a shame.

Let's get off that subject too, It's like three weeks before I go back home, I hope it works out. I hope my plane doesn't crash. I can't wait to get my ferret. my little baby!!!


<< now >>

0 comments so far
current
archive
mail
Guestbook
profile
notes
random
private
Changing LINKS
Gimme Clix!
Links
Reviews
Shop Reco.
inspired by
host

hosted by DiaryLand.com LINKS-PAL - link exchange, links swap, link popularity, reciprocal link trade!