pucker up

NJ here I come 2003-09-24 7:07 p.m.

I am feeling so much better. I still feel the same but less extreme. it's getting sooo close. Next week I am goingot be back home and partying with my friends. I can't wait to see my family and get my ferret. Then just as I get real sad and leave there, Michelle and I meet up in Orlando Airport and she stays with me for a week. I will still be sad after she leaves but it's my birthday celebration after that. So the next month will be a nice social one for me. It can help keep my home-sickness off my mind until I just forget about it. Hopefully I can get someone else to fly down for the holidays too.

I have to stop thinking about it or else I will be too excited. I am going to start packing already.

I can't wait to get my ferret!!!


<< now >>

1 comments so far
current
archive
mail
Guestbook
profile
notes
random
private
Changing LINKS
Gimme Clix!
Links
Reviews
Shop Reco.
inspired by
host

hosted by DiaryLand.com LINKS-PAL - link exchange, links swap, link popularity, reciprocal link trade!