pucker up

Raise it up 2003-09-28 10:22 a.m.

I got paid so fucking little this week. Why does that always happen at the worst time. I mean my rent is due, I am going back home, then Michelle is cominb back with me. I have like $40 to play with. Gross.

I asked for a raise again. I walk into the office with a glaze over my eyes and just told them what my check was for. I work all the time, everyday, and all hours, like I am suppose to. Everyone leaves early and comes in late, but yet they make more money then me. I think the amount of my check was all too shocking to them because they put through the paperwork the same day.

I still wouldn't count on it but the good thing is if it's gets denied by the higher ups, they will schedule me for over time.

Nothing else has occur other than my crazy 2 miles a day. I am a work-out maniac I love it. I got my period finally so maybe I won't be tortured with cramps while I am in jersey. I am so close I can't wait!!!


<< now >>

0 comments so far
current
archive
mail
Guestbook
profile
notes
random
private
Changing LINKS
Gimme Clix!
Links
Reviews
Shop Reco.
inspired by
host

hosted by DiaryLand.com LINKS-PAL - link exchange, links swap, link popularity, reciprocal link trade!