pucker up

Trash Talkers 2003-09-29 6:49 p.m.

I am sitting at work right now listening to three fucking idiots talk about shit they know nothing about. What does a stupid little 20 yr old that is stuck in High School know about motherhood and choices? A retard like that would never know the feeling of being pregnant and the options to go through. Idiot spent early High School having unprotected sex to an unfaithful jerk and brags about never being safe. If they could have only experienced the great pregnancy scare so many have. She never once had to seriously think about her selfish life with a baby being added to it. A girl who still lives with mommy and daddy and refers to her group of friends as a clique has no right judging a 24 yr old single mom with another on the way. I never once saw that child in need for anything so obviously she can handle things regardless of the jerks she is with.

The guy who chases after tail pathetically and lives in secret has nothing to say either. I don't know how he considers himself a friend to the 24 yr old Natalie when he sits there letting them bash her. He knows they are wrong. He is bound by that sad ass D.L. relationship that everyone knows about and dry heaves for. I could never be with someone who is embarrassed of me because I am not a good-looking guy. Even his stupidity overrides his personality. Everyone laughs at that. Yet they think no one knows.

The third girl LeeMari I honestly think is nice. I don't know what has gone on between her and Natalie to make her not like her. She just sits back and listens to Glenda spill Natalie�s privacy. If only she knows Glenda has tried to get with her husband, well man or whatever, baby's daddies. I haven't heard that must shit being talked since I was like 19. Even then the conversation gets more irritating.

LeeMari: are you bringing your boyfriend?

Glenda glares behind his back to LeeMari.

LeeMari: Oh don't you have a boyfriend?

Glenda: I told you I don't have a man.

He sits in silence and the middle crew laughs soundlessly. Fucking idiot. I can't believe that I was so protective over him and sadden that I thought I could like him. I am glad I got over that. So glad because I may be just as superficial since his touch makes I crawl. Well I at least don't sleep with guys that make me sick. I only date guys that I wouldn�t' be ashamed to tell people about.

Well i just spent some time talking shit but when asked for my input all I could say is,� I don't think any of us would have any right to say anything unless we were in the same situation. I don't think that's the case since it's such an obscure type of situations."

They look at me blankly, probably because they didn't understand that last word. 2 nights to go then I go back home to my older more familiar shit talkers. LOL


<< now >>

0 comments so far
current
archive
mail
Guestbook
profile
notes
random
private
Changing LINKS
Gimme Clix!
Links
Reviews
Shop Reco.
inspired by
host

hosted by DiaryLand.com LINKS-PAL - link exchange, links swap, link popularity, reciprocal link trade!