pucker up

Day Two 2003-10-12 10:52 a.m.

Friday morning I wake up to my mom and sister running around getting ready for school and work. I desperately try to go back to sleep but fail. I figure that 10:30 am wasn't that bad. I shower and give Melly a call and head to Bagel Bistro. MMM...the best vegetable cream cheese. We drive around and go to her friend's house and talk about the fun night we will have on Saturday. I spend all day just enjoying the Luxuries of good old K-town.

I got myself a very cheap manicure and pedicure for $12. I then searched through Mandee's. I was so excited. I was actually fitting in their clothes. Awesome. I end up buying nothing except for more thongs. For real, I think I am obligated. I run errands with Kristyn and get locked out of my house with my sister. I didn't remember that she left them for me in the morning. WE go back to Kristyn and I pass out for 20 minutes on the couch. In that time Kristyn mistakes my sister for me about three times. Later on that night we all agree how pretty she is. Lucky lil sis.

My mom finally gets home and I begin putting on make-up and getting ready as the ferrets bounce about. Surprisingly enough, I find out my sister is not a virgin anymore. I skip over that subject quickly. Kristyn picks me up and younger chick that they call, pardon this, Twat Waffle. I refuse to call her that, I rather call her cock muffin instead. I couldn�t' due that either I call her by her name which seems to be a rarity. We buy beer and pick up Coleen from work. Back at there homestead we gather some drinks and wait for Amanda to get out of work. Their other friends begin calling around 10: pm to say that they want to go somewhere else. Umm... Okay that's fine by me but I am not going anywhere different. Last time I check this is my day out. We drink and stand our ground and not change our plans. It was nice being calm and cute about it.

The bar wasn't even great but well it was the original plan and I didn't want to stray. We laughed and talked and I help the hot drummer from the band playing get a pack of cigarettes. I was referred to as Floridian like 3 times, but it turned out not to be meant as an insult. We return back to the apartment and dance and drink and are very silly for a few more hours. Distance really makes the heart grow fonder because i realize how much i love and miss my kooky friends. They are such good girls. I was going to sleep over but I decide to go back home and wake up my sister again. Tee hee. I have a lot of torture to make up for. Almost a year's worth. I have to lose another 30 lbs before I go back again.


<< now >>

0 comments so far
current
archive
mail
Guestbook
profile
notes
random
private
Changing LINKS
Gimme Clix!
Links
Reviews
Shop Reco.
inspired by
host

hosted by DiaryLand.com LINKS-PAL - link exchange, links swap, link popularity, reciprocal link trade!