pucker up

Day Three 2003-10-14 4:50 p.m.

Saturday I wake up with a bit of a belly ache from drinking alot of beer. I am having such a good time. I laugh at the passing out of condoms last night and bets of each finding a boy. the ferrets bounce about and my stomach growls.

"Are you like starving yourself?"

"No, dumb ass. Why?'

"Nothing mommy just said that you haven't eaten much and that you are really smaller then before..."

Ha, that's awesome. I mean I am still big, but I finally did something with myself. I look at my cell. He didn't call. I don't care about John, but every girl has that fantasy about making him eat his heart out. Well I did and still do. I can't explain how I am so smart and so strong and know so much better then to be concerned with him. I still thought that i was pretty enough to make him call. I drift off into a land of thought than wake up two seconds later. two seconds wasted. I hop up and go to pee. Jsut a little bit of pressure.

I come back into the room and play with the ferrets as my sister chats away onthe computer. Mom left us $6 for breakfast. How sweet. We get Michelle to come get us and she looks great. she calls me a bitch for leaving her and tells me she hasn't been out since. then she tells me I look fantastic. this prompts me to bring back fat pictures for the girl's at work. I don't want to go back to Florida, I want to be here again. I fly past that thought and order my coffee. The next few hours are spent at the shops on the ave and again, I fit. I am in PJ's and strutting up and down the ave looking not so cute. I head home and take a shower only to head back to get my hair cut and blown out.

I run into "Fabio" my ex-best friend. I didn't want to talk to her. i acted like a grown-up and listened to wining and even invited her out. she's so jealous of my hair, as always. Still no call and I vamp it up and we head out.

I don't want to go into too much more detail but like everyone came out for my birthday. It was so nice and felt so good. everyone loved me and wanted me and i had beer and shots and fun. My favorite part of the night follows. We were all standing outside and this cute guy Mike walks up to me. He was always so awesome.

"Hey baby, what's going on?"

"Oh Shit Mike, I haven't seen you in forever. it's so great to see you before I leave..."

"Oh shit Beanie! I didn't even recognize you. I was just coming over here to hit on the hot chick with the big tits."

the sweetest thing I have ever heard. he then wanted to leave with some skanks and I told him he sucks. How do you hit on me and tell me I look awesome to then go hook up with someone else. I am only going ot be in town a few more night. He ditched his friends and hoes and took me home with him. In a nice ass white fucking BMW. We kissed for 30 seconds and I told him that i wasn't feeling it and it would be best to take me home. Ha, now he's not getting laid by anyone. I know I am a bitch. I have power. again I wake up my sister and pass out breathing alcohol through the air. No call still.


<< now >>

0 comments so far
current
archive
mail
Guestbook
profile
notes
random
private
Changing LINKS
Gimme Clix!
Links
Reviews
Shop Reco.
inspired by
host

hosted by DiaryLand.com LINKS-PAL - link exchange, links swap, link popularity, reciprocal link trade!