pucker up

more and more 2003-12-30 9:21 a.m.

Okay I am falling behind on my story. The day after I gave him his present just our department had our Christmas party. As soon as I walked in I see that his wife and kids are there. Ugh, I didn't care at first but then well I kind of looked forward to his attention on me. I went outside and smoked a cigarette to see that they had come in seperate cars. Well I knew what the night had in store for me.

I sang and drank all night long and as everyone pled out he stayed and waited. I just ended up getting a room at the hotel we were partying at. My other manager got a room to and when the three of us were taking the elevator up, my boss totally kissed me in front of the manager. WE all talked then finally he walked me back to my room. You know at that point I wanted him too. We didn't have sex or anything but we kissed and talked for awhile. Then of course he had to ditch me for the wife and kids. Okay I shouldn't find that all so funny.

Back at work everything was fine but he was totally having a bad week. We couldn't really talk but when he gave me a ride home one night we decided to hang out on Saturday. We were going to the last Saturday but we kind of ditched him. Not on purpose I wanted to call him but well I felt stupid. this all led into the Saturday fiasco that sucked but ended up working out. I will write about that next and hopefully get everything up to date for once.


<< now >>

0 comments so far
current
archive
mail
Guestbook
profile
notes
random
private
Changing LINKS
Gimme Clix!
Links
Reviews
Shop Reco.
inspired by
host

hosted by DiaryLand.com LINKS-PAL - link exchange, links swap, link popularity, reciprocal link trade!