pucker up

short update 2004-01-25 12:02 p.m.

I just haven't written in forever. I have company down which is so awesome. I am already exhausted though. I kind of want to get out of here early. They are going to be here until Tuesday.

Things have been nice with my boss as of late. We still haven't slept together but i think that the moments past. He's just really sweet when he has the time. he almost never has time so I kind of got sick of waiting around. I mean I get he's busy at work, but I have to do things for myself and i can't cxl anymore plans for him. This week will be fine though because he's got to go away for a few days.


<< now >>

0 comments so far
current
archive
mail
Guestbook
profile
notes
random
private
Changing LINKS
Gimme Clix!
Links
Reviews
Shop Reco.
inspired by
host

hosted by DiaryLand.com LINKS-PAL - link exchange, links swap, link popularity, reciprocal link trade!