pucker up

visitors 2004-02-05 4:19 p.m.

Hello everyone. I went missing. I haven't been up too much except that I ran all over Miami and Ft.Lauderdale when my friends were down from New Jersey. I had so much fun. My boss was a doll and got me a free room in Miami, "For all the times I fucked up..." Whatever, free room in Miami. I didn't have to worry about him too much because he went away to Tennesse the same time they were down. When he finally came back we admittingly missed eachother it was cute because he was a little jealous when he dropped me off. Tee hee, i told him oh well go home to your wife. It was cute.

My friend had just left on Tues. and now my mother will be joining me tomorrow night for like a week. She's so cute and crazy I hope she doesn't drive me mad. i am not letting her and her boyfriend stay with me I am getting a cheap room at the resort.

Other than all of that my belly hurts, I am tan, and I haven't slept with anyone in a year and two months. Also the anniversary of when I first lost my virginity just passed. Nice, yey me.


<< now >>

0 comments so far
current
archive
mail
Guestbook
profile
notes
random
private
Changing LINKS
Gimme Clix!
Links
Reviews
Shop Reco.
inspired by
host

hosted by DiaryLand.com LINKS-PAL - link exchange, links swap, link popularity, reciprocal link trade!