pucker up

Why? 2004-02-06 11:15 a.m.

It's terribly difficult being in a non-commital relationship. I mean it's so nice and great for me, without the pressures and emotions getting involved. I am rather easy going and you know cool with everything going on. I just hate being stifled everytime I get pissed off.

i can have a complete and valid argument as to why someone treated me unlike what a human should be treated like. this argument can't even be brought up because my boss fucking makes a bigger deal out of everything then he should. Grrr...how patient can a be with someone. It sucks though because I am on lock down as much as he is. Both of our jobs are at stake, but it seems to me that he's getting to attached and or too involved, but not in a good way.

I know how to get myself in trouble don't I.


<< now >>

0 comments so far
current
archive
mail
Guestbook
profile
notes
random
private
Changing LINKS
Gimme Clix!
Links
Reviews
Shop Reco.
inspired by
host

hosted by DiaryLand.com LINKS-PAL - link exchange, links swap, link popularity, reciprocal link trade!