pucker up

Streak Over! 2004-02-15 12:14 p.m.

Wow I really need to start updating more often. Let me get right into it, might as well. I finally ended up screwing my boss. I have to be quick about this giving that it isn't too bright to be adding this entry at work. It's was Friday, and though it wasn't Valentine's Day, it was at work. I had kind of been at ends with him and our little situation the past week. It kept getting harder and harder the more stressed he got at work because he was taking it out on me. I myself had been a little stressed to given that i had company back to back. Anyway let me chat for a bit. It's been awhile.

It's very difficult trying to date someone who has no time and some very obvious obligations I can't question. I think what got me mad was that last Sat. he was suppose to come over and drop off a TV stand and desk to me. I called him up and he said he was tired. I thought it was odd that he was on the phone so long and at home. You know that he was home alone and didn't want to come over with both the wife and kids out. You know I am so quick to give any guy a way out because i hate getting dicked around so when I say,� you must not be interested", I want a yes or no answer. Then his phone dies and he never called me back. Later on that night my manager tells me how he's had other opportunities but hasn't done anything. Wow the fucking intent is enough for me, especially when it's with a skanky ass ex-employee that is certainly not up to par like me. Ugh...I was upset and decided to end it no matter how much it hurt and or would fuck with my work.

When I asked him about it that Monday the conversation start to go sour, especially after he said, "It's really none of your business what I do..." Dude you're coming to my place all the time and hooking up with me with the plan to fuck me and you think you fucking some whore is none of my business. Guys boggle my mind, first he didn't think it was a big deal because he never did it, then he thought it didn't matter because he would have treated it like a one time trick hoe deal, then he tried to make things better by pointing out that he would call her or go to her place and shit.

I decided to just let it go because it truly turned out him having read way to far to that situation to inflate his ego, that I quickly deflated. I haven't really cared as of late much about him or anything but when Friday came it was a different story. He wasn't distracted and wasn't stressed. We made out in the morning and went into work a little late. He left on time and came back to my apartment and spent like more than an hour and well something that needed to painfully happen did.

It was okay, I honestly was shocked it was the whole 10 minutes that it was. Um...the foreplay got skipped and though he tried to hold out so I could get something, he couldn't. I know he had a great time, I had a nice one. I really don't mind because the first time is always the worse. I was nervous, he was too I think, you know you always end up barreling through the whole thing and it's over before you even start. Well at least each time now can get funnier because since I got it over with I can relax and be a little less uptight. Next time there will be foreplay though, I am not friendly when i am sexually frustrated at all and he isn't getting off that easy I am telling you.

Afterward we were hugging and I was giggling because i was shaky. "It didn't feel like you had an orgasm..." I just smiled and giggled back, "Because I didn't." Yeah right I wish it was the easy and could happen it that amount of time. Well anyway i need to get back to work.


<< now >>

0 comments so far
current
archive
mail
Guestbook
profile
notes
random
private
Changing LINKS
Gimme Clix!
Links
Reviews
Shop Reco.
inspired by
host

hosted by DiaryLand.com LINKS-PAL - link exchange, links swap, link popularity, reciprocal link trade!