pucker up

picture 2004-02-29 12:23 a.m.

Everything is back to weirdsville again. things with my boss are okay, he just doesn't have too much time to do much of anything including me. Oh well.

Today at work this stupid bitch happen to have a very incriminating picture of my boss pretending to kiss me at the Christmas party. Okay I didn't really care if the people who were there saw it, but this other reservationist that wasn't at the party checked it out. This is how rumors start. Then fucking christi wouldn't give me the picture. Like she honestly thought it was all fun and games and she had every right to do what she wanted with of fucking picture of me kissing my boss.

she thought it was an issue of trust. Um...we aren't exactly close anymore, and well you've just fucking already shown someone I didn't want to see that, and it's my fucking job at stake. She honsetly thought it "was funny." Get the fuck out of here. I got that fucking picture back but I definitely want to punch her in the face.


<< now >>

0 comments so far
current
archive
mail
Guestbook
profile
notes
random
private
Changing LINKS
Gimme Clix!
Links
Reviews
Shop Reco.
inspired by
host

hosted by DiaryLand.com LINKS-PAL - link exchange, links swap, link popularity, reciprocal link trade!