pucker up

What a Week 2004-03-05 1:00 p.m.

Things get terribly cpmplicated sometimes. I don't know how in one week everything gets so nuts.

Friday night we all go out for Karen's birthday. Daniel and Lisa spen all night talking and igoring the rest of us. Lisa Boyfriend doesn't seem to mind but Karen's pissed that her man, daniel, can't seem to help him self with the flirting. I am just thinking gross. I never thought I would see Karen cry over it all after they argue about it.

I told Daniel that he was wrong and direspectful and well he took it as well as he could. Like any guy, you know playing stupid and oblivious. I will continue later I can't write now.


<< now >>

0 comments so far
current
archive
mail
Guestbook
profile
notes
random
private
Changing LINKS
Gimme Clix!
Links
Reviews
Shop Reco.
inspired by
host

hosted by DiaryLand.com LINKS-PAL - link exchange, links swap, link popularity, reciprocal link trade!