pucker up

I suck 2004-04-12 6:22 a.m.

Hey world. Very quick update, I will have time soon enough to write more.

My boss is a dick that takes work out on me. As the guy I am dating he does pretty well. I am getting tired of his old ass though. I am visiting back home for a few days in two weeks and I am very tired today.

i have been really sick the past month and am starting to feel better. It's good that I am not pregnant.

I try to feel happy but I am thinking the pill is making me depressed. That or it's my boss making what little self esteem I have diminish. Guys just never know.


<< now >>

0 comments so far
current
archive
mail
Guestbook
profile
notes
random
private
Changing LINKS
Gimme Clix!
Links
Reviews
Shop Reco.
inspired by
host

hosted by DiaryLand.com LINKS-PAL - link exchange, links swap, link popularity, reciprocal link trade!